top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

Autism, Chapter 2

So I have OCD as well as autis. OCD is actually an autism symptom. I’m idolizing death as my eternal peace and freedom and thence why I’m seeing a therapist weekly and I feel I can’t be free or happy while alive.


Autism makes kes me wanna live in my own bubble or comfort zone. Why? Because it’s perfectly predictable and I know how to act in my own space.


With others in my life, it’s stressful because I don’t know who they are and why they’re in contacwith me at all. Thenc in short, not interacting with anyone at all is my freedom and peace.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Relationships are tedious for me personally!

A rant today on relationships again. First off, I'd like to put it out there that I hate being crushed on, in a love triangle or a love polygon. Having immense popularity with the opposite sex, I'm

Mindful being : My Tips : Chapter 1

What's to be mindful with your thoughts and feelings? It's not to act out on them every moment in your life. It's to know what you're thinking and feeling are emotions and merely a moment in life. Not

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

bottom of page