top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

Relationships are tedious for me personally!

A rant today on relationships again. First off, I'd like to put it out there that I hate being crushed on, in a love triangle or a love polygon. Having immense popularity with the opposite sex, I'm cursing my natural beauty and I hate my perfect skin.


I find personally that relationships are melodramatic, only about fights, conflicts, jealousy and arguments. It's suffocating, suffering, confining and torture to be in one for me personally. Especially with a super jealous, controlling, possessive and protective partner in one.


I find it melodramatic because if I'm not paying my guy enough attention, he'll become jealous and I've had to block a guy who's been crushing on me for 12 years and he and I weren't even in a relationship at all. He's become so jealous that he wants to know every guy I talk to. He's been wanting to control my every action and I couldn't stand it at all. Jealousy isn't love but possession. To conclude, it might be because I'm lacking positive experiences with relationship that I hate it so much.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mindful being : My Tips : Chapter 1

What's to be mindful with your thoughts and feelings? It's not to act out on them every moment in your life. It's to know what you're thinking and feeling are emotions and merely a moment in life. Not

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

bottom of page