top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 1st Tip

Today’s 2nd post will be another mindfulness tip. Been further into this treatment and it’s been miraculous to me so I hope this helps you cope with your issues with life.


Basically today’s tip will be mindful cleansing. Ladies and gents, try using a face mask, cleanser or a foot, hand and body scrub. I do my cleansing ritual morning and night becside it‘s a grest emotional relief for me and it’s a routine for me. I scrub my body twice a week and use a face mask once weekl. Simply love them. All my cleansing products are from “Lush”, my favourite organic and natural skincare products shop.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on y

bottom of page