top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on your mind. Mindfulness is to minimize your focus on 1 thing : your whole being.


For today’s : mindful walking. How to make walking more mindful? Let me show you. It’s just to smell and taste the air’s fragrances, sight upon your natural surroundings, feeling the wind touching your face pushing your steps forward, touching the ground with your feet and hear the natural sounds all around you letting your mind know that you’re just taking a walk, not in danger at all.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 19th Tip

Today’s 2nd blog post will be my 19th mindfulness tip. My personal updated definition on it : it’s just the thing and you existing in the world, you are alone with it and you‘re being made self-aware

bottom of page