top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

Mindful being : My Tips : Chapter 1

What's to be mindful with your thoughts and feelings? It's not to act out on them every moment in your life. It's to know what you're thinking and feeling are emotions and merely a moment in life. Notice the goodness in this current moment and feel grateful for your life. Every moment is precious, a gift and a moment, yes even periods and discharges. Things that do seem gross or icky aren't in fact that, it's YOU who have chosen to see it that way. Stop seeing it that way, and look at it the other way or don't even look at it. I'm today starting my period and have been cramping like hell last night, and have had a restless night. But I know that my cramps are over currently, and I'm at present enjoying my pain-free period. It isn't that bad actually compared to what males have to suffer. Combine mindfulness with DBT and CBT and you'll be fine with everything in life too. Take it easy!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Relationships are tedious for me personally!

A rant today on relationships again. First off, I'd like to put it out there that I hate being crushed on, in a love triangle or a love polygon. Having immense popularity with the opposite sex, I'm

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

bottom of page