top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My latest “Alex and Ani Armenian Cross” Bangle Review

Today will be my review on my latest bangle I had treated myself too with my spare money this month in 3 parts : 1. Pricing over quality. 2. Overall shopping experience. 3. Final score and general satisfaction overview.


1. Pricing over quality : A lot less expensive than brand names jewelry and made in treated materials so the tint never comes off. After tax, I had paid it aboit 40$, which isn’t too bad considering that I’ve been wearing their jewelry for years and never had any issues with them at all. So an overall 10/10 for the pricing over quality ratio. Plus it’s really daintily designed so yeah, quite worth the money.


2. Overall shopping experience : I had been the only customer in the the shop this morning, so the sales staff had been quick, discreet and courteous, no questions asked. I’m a long-time customer so the manager had given me a 10% off, thence a 10/10 for theor top-notch service.


3. Final scor and general satisfaction overview : 10/10. Had been pretty happy with everything and am in love with my bangle so yeah. Had been looking for a piece that is the same shade

as my other Pandora ruby red hearted ring so I could wear it, and had found what I’ve been looking for. So yes they do deserve a perfect score for everything.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Relationships are tedious for me personally!

A rant today on relationships again. First off, I'd like to put it out there that I hate being crushed on, in a love triangle or a love polygon. Having immense popularity with the opposite sex, I'm

Mindful being : My Tips : Chapter 1

What's to be mindful with your thoughts and feelings? It's not to act out on them every moment in your life. It's to know what you're thinking and feeling are emotions and merely a moment in life. Not

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

bottom of page