top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 14th Tip

Today will be my 14th chapter on my new blog on mindfulness. Falling in love with it all over again.


For today’s : mindful bathing. How do I do this personally? I put in my bath a few lavender and rose petals as well as a bath bomb and sea salts. I light up red and gold candles too and put on my favourite spa music. This way, I’m awakening myself by using these 4 senses : smell, sight, hearing and touch. The sea salts and flower petals and water are touching my body, smelling the petals’ fragrances, sighting on the light from the candles and lastly listening to my favourite relaxing music.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Relationships are tedious for me personally!

A rant today on relationships again. First off, I'd like to put it out there that I hate being crushed on, in a love triangle or a love polygon. Having immense popularity with the opposite sex, I'm

Mindful being : My Tips : Chapter 1

What's to be mindful with your thoughts and feelings? It's not to act out on them every moment in your life. It's to know what you're thinking and feeling are emotions and merely a moment in life. Not

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

bottom of page