top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices My 12th Tip

Today will be my 12th tip on this approach. Been doing this for almost a year and 3 months, and so far, it’s saved my life more times than I can count.


Today’s tip : mindful tasking. It’s actually to put your whole mind on the task at hand, so it doesn’t wander off. How? Plunge yourself fully onto your task, there’s only you and your task in the world, the rest doesn’t exist for you at all. Ask yourself this : “what am I in fact doing?” Note it down on paper or type it out on a word processor. That way, you know your life isn’t in danger and you can read it to yourself as many times as necessary. That’s all for today. Hope this helps you a little with your issues.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on y

bottom of page