top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 13th Tip

Today will be my 13th tip on this therapy approach. My therapist is using is a lot and I love it.


On today’s : mindful positivity. My therapist had said to me that you’re depressed or suicidal because you’re minding too much the negatives in your life. To balance it out, ask yourself this : “what’s good in my life?” List them all off one by one and you’ll feel so much better. That’s the exercise I had done in session this week, it’s just to be more mindful about the positives in my life.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on y

bottom of page