top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 15th Tip

Today will be my 15th definition and tip for this relaxation technique. Being mindful is being aware and making your mind know your surroundings to better appreciate your present moment.


Today’s tip : mindful contemplation. Just contemplating your surroundings makes you feel safe. Describe where you are currently, what you’re smelling, tasting, hearing, touching and seeing. I’m seeing a clear blue and still water and sky, sunlight from my view, smelling cripness and freshness, hearing the gentle waves lapping on the river shore, tasting freshness and cold and touching the wind gusts, alone in the universe.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on y

bottom of page