top of page
  • Writer's pictureZhao Zhang

My Mindfulness Practices : My 17th Tip

Today will be my 17th chapter on this treatment. It’s been really effective for me and I hope it is for you too.


On today’s : mindful self-contemplation. It’s to look at yourself in a mirror, but asking yourself : “what do I like about my current self or life?” It’s disregarding totally the things you don’t like about your current self and life. It’s also important to remind yourself about your inner qualities which are invisible to your physical eyesight but to your mind and soul, you do have inner qualities you love about your whole self. That’s how I had overcome my self-image issues and my particular fixation on my pimples. It’s because I’m choosing not to see them at all nowadays and I’ve not been triggered by them ever since I’ve been using it. It’s in short, to pay mind to all the other good things you have currently within yourself and in your life.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Mindfulness Practices : My 22nd Tip

I’ve gone pretty far with this treatment and know a lot about it and wish to spread the word around to help ya all having a healthier life. This is already my 22nd chapter on it on my new blog, how ti

My Mindfulness Practices : My 21st Tip

Today will be my 21st tip on my favourite therapy treatment. Firstly, I’ll be updating its definition and give my tip for today. It’s to focus on being here and now and not elsewhere. Why do you feel

My Mindfulness Practices : My 20th Tip

Today will be my 20th chapter on my favourite therapy treatment so far. Been working like a charm for me and hope it helps you too. Stress, anxiety, panic and depression come from having too much on y

bottom of page